Contact

Clinical Trial Enquiries

Corporate Contacts

Partners:Partners@qbiotics.com

Investors:Investors@qbiotics.com

Media:Media@qbiotics.com    

Existing Shareholders:Shareholders@qbiotics.com

General:Enquiries@qbiotics.com

STELFONTA® Enquiries

Virbac (USA, Europe and Australia):Contact@virbac.com    

Other Locations:Enquiries@qbiotics.com

QBiotics Group
PO Box 42
Toowong BC
QLD 4066

Corporate Office:
165 Moggill Rd.
Taringa, Brisbane
QLD 4068